Activate First
- Prepare
- Prepare: Mark islands
If you activate "Prepare: Mark islands", the trainer remembers every island on which you click on a warehouse (up to 30!). Since you can only click on your own islands, you can only save your own ones and do not run the risk of affect enemy islands. If you load a saved game or start a new one, you have to deactivate the prepare once and activate it again, so that the new correct islands are saved again.











Comments
No published comments yet
Published and moderated comments for Anno 1404 - History Edition will appear here when available.